England and Germany both booked their tickets to Russia on Thursday night, as they became the latest national teams to qualify for the 2018 World cup.

nd Japan had all secured their berth, while Brazil and Mexico are the only teams from the Americas to have qualified, although some others nations could join them late on Thursday night.
This is the complete list of the teams to have qualified for next summer’s festival of football:
Europe: Russia, Belgium, England, Germany
Asia: Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Iran, Japan
South America: Brazil
North and Central America: Mexico

The 10 teams to have already qualified for the World Cup
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top